Deleting an organization
How to delete an organization on Flood
Only an account owner can delete an organization.
Deleting an organization will delete all resources within it (teams, projects, floods, streams), except for the members. Members in deleted Organization will still exist in account and still be able to log in to Flood, but they won't be able to do anything or see any operational data until someone invites them to join another organization and team.
If the members in the deleted organization only belong to that organization, then when they log in to Flood again, they will see this message :