Shutting down

Your Flood Agent instance will check in every few seconds to notify Flood that it is alive. If you stop the process, disconnect from the internet, or close your laptop, that instance will be removed from Flood after 1 minute.

You can reconnect it at any time by following the instructions to start Flood Agent again.